jump to navigation

A new opinion of a student :) ottobre 9, 2013

Posted by Ciao Italia in Italian.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

María –   on   “The teachers”  October 6, 2013

Ciao Italia Teachers are the best!!!!   Simona was my teacher during the three months I stayed in Rome; I learnt a lot with her. She pushes her students hard and she always encourages them to go beyond their comfort level in order to learn more. Moreover, her classes were very funny and entertaining; she has a great sense of humor. I learned a lot not only about Italian grammar but also about Italian culture and life. During my stay I was studying to get a C1 certificate in Italian. Simona helped me to prepare the exam and, thanks to her, I passed it.

I also attended Marco´s lessons about Italian history. He is a terrific teacher!!! His lessons were fascinating, full of information and a lot of fun!

CIAO ITALIA WAS A BIG PART OF MY EXPERIENCE IN ROME AND I WERE TO GO BACK TO ROME, I WOULD DEFINETELY TAKE ANOTHER COURSE WITH CIAO ITALIA!!!

María
(Spagna)

Grazie a te María!  ❤

Grazie anche a tutti gli altri che ci hanno lasciato un commento.  Troverete qui una selezione!

Commenti»

No comments yet — be the first.

Rispondi

